Contact us

Parish Office (for general enquiries):  office@theholyredeemer.co.uk 020 8302 5356
 Vicar: The Reverend Colin Terry  colin@theholyredeemer.co.uk 020 8300 1508
Churchwardens:
Mrs Eileen Vamplew
0208 302 2889 eileen@theholyredeemer.co.uk  
 Mrs Sarah-Jane Brown  020 8302 5510  sarah@theholyredeemer.co.uk 
Deputy Churchwarden:
 Mr Barry Stone  020 8306 1939 barry@theholyredeemer.co.uk
 Mr Mike Riches  07902 598550 mike@theholyredeemer.co.uk
PCC Secretary:  Mrs Sarah-Jane Brown  020 8302 5510  pcc.secretary@theholyredeemer.co.uk